BEYOND – Eco Cosmetic

HELLO!!!

Sorry i didn’t post anything for a few weeks, kinda busy lately. But ya, i’m back! Not for reviewing nail today but lipstick! Yay!

Sooooo, about two weeks ago i met my friends, she gave me this lipstick “Beyond” from Korea. As a woman, of course i’m so happy she gave me this, thanks Dea!  Because actually it’s kinda hard for me to find the right lipstick color, don’t know why… but until now i only can use pink color. Few friends asked me to use red color, well depends on the red it self, not all red colors fit on my lips. But pink definitely fit in!

20150816225113Beyond Pink!! (02)

20150808121534I love the pink color on my lips ♥

After she gave me this, we discuss a lot about make up and treatment. Fyi, i love to put makeup on my face, but i never give a good enough treatment for my skin face “…and that’s the problem!” My friend said to me. -_-

So, my lips actually dry every time i put some lipstick on it and make my skin lips become peeled off (I guess peeled off is the right word for it? Hmm…) whatever… :p

What we do every time we met, quality time at coffee shop, eat good food and window shopping or shopping maybe. Hahahah! And Beyond has just open right where we are! So me and my friends we try to find lips scrub for my lips of course and we find it in Beyond, so i bought it and i already use it for almost 2 weeks and my lips becoming smoother than before and not easily peeled off when i use lipstick.

20150816225321Rp 129.000,-  or around USD 10

Beyond ECO philosophy
Beyond believes that you are part of nature and can become more beautiful. The solution and wisdom of beauty lies in nature. With this belief, we respect “Eco Values” throughout the entire process of everything we do from ingredients, production, distribution and disposal. Our research into Eco Values, which we consider part of our know-how, enhances the value of true beauty.

http://www.beyond.co.kr/en/beyond/eco_beauty_beyond.jsp

#Ms.Wu

Leave a Reply

