HELLO!!!

Happy Eid Mubarak from Mickey & Minnie for you guys whom celebrate it.

Last week is a national holiday but not for my nail, my nail have no holiday :p

Here’s some sneak peak from my mickey & minnie nail art

20150717025558

1. Top Coat & Black Nail Polish from Face Shop

2. White Nail Polish From Eternally

3. Red Nail Polish from Revlon

4. Black Nail Art Pen

20150717025916

1. Small & Big size doting tools

2. Plastic Plate

20150717014427

I use Small doting tools for Mickey’s & Big doting tools for the polkadots.

20150717032719

 VOILA!

Will do more improvement so i can do better on blogging. 😉

Hope you guys like it!

*I have to find out how to modify my blog, confusing, geez :s

#Ms.Wu 

Leave a Reply

